The Twentieth (20) year celebration of Vodafone Ghana Music Awards – VGMA will release the biggest collaborative theme song of the year.

The collaborative song, gathered by which featured six (6) Ghanaian artistes will be released today, Friday, April 12, 2019, at 5pm.

The official theme song for the 2019 VGMA has Joe Mettle, Adina, Kidi, Teephlow, Kuami Eugene and Amandzeba and was produced by Kaywa.

The 20th Vodafone Ghana Music Awards Nominees Jam is produced by events giants Charterhouse.