President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo has reshuffled two Ministers of State with the Minister of State in Charge of National Security, Bryan Acheampong, named the new Minister of State at the Ministry of Interior.

Also, the deputy Minister of Interior, Henry Quartey has been moved and now the Deputy Minister of the National Security.

The reshuffle was announced in a statement by Communications Director at the Presidency, Eugene Arhin.