The governing New Patriotic Party (NPP) has sacked Hopeson Adorye, Yaw Buaben Asamoa, Nana Ohene Ntow and Boniface Abubakar Saddique from the party.

“In spite of their flagrant breach of the Party’s Constitution particularly Articles 3(5) (A)(4) and 3(9)(1), the afore-named men still hold themselves out as members of the NPP.

“For the avoidance of doubt, Article 3(5) (A) (4) of the NPP Constitution enjoins all members of the Party to “abide by and publicly uphold the decision of the Party,” the General Secretary of the NPP, Justin Kodua Frimpong stated in a press release dated November 20, 2023.

Attached is the full press release