A reconfigured board of nine distinguished professionals has been announced by Hearts of Oak in anticipation of the upcoming Annual General Meeting.

With significant investor ownership, Togbe Afedi XIV, who continues in his capacity as Executive Board Chairman, leads the board.

Prominent individuals who are still serving from the previous administration are Ivy Heward-Mills, Vincent Odotei Sowah, and Dr. Nyaho Nyaho-Tamakloe.

Additionally, the newly appointed Managing Director, Delali Anku-Adiamah, takes up a new position on the revitalised board.

Dr. Kenneth Ashigbey, a former managing director of Graphic Communications Group Limited, has joined the panel together with Professor Agyemang Badu Akosa, Samuel Wilfred Yaw Inkoom, and Akwasi Agyeman.

But Alhaji Akambi, who had been a member of the board, is not listed among the current appointees.