Minority Leader Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu has won the Suame constituency primaries of the NPP.

He won by some 283 votes out of the total votes cast of 511.

The NPP is voting in some 245 constituencies to elect candidates for the 2016 parliamentary elections.

Delegates making the Electoral College are:
a) Members of the Constituency Executive Committee
b) All Electoral Area Coordinators
c) The Five (5) executives at each Polling station
d) Any Founding Member from the Constituency who is a signatory to the registration document of the Party at the Electoral Commission.
e) Five (5) members of the Council of Elders and
f) Five (5) Patrons from the Constituency.

By: Kasapafmonline.com/Ghana



283 kyei m